Men's Kent League

 PARIBC Mens Kent League

Organiser: Mick Day

Selectors: Kevin Farrell, Dave Hood and John Lake 

This League is not about picking the so called “Best” players. We want players of every level to put their names forward and enjoy playing against other clubs in the Kent League.

 Please Support The Club In This League

Please scroll down the page for the Team Selections and seasons fixtures

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mens Kent League Reports

Please keep putting your names down and if you can persuade any others to give it a try it would be much appreciated.

 John Lake

Click for the latest position in the Kent League 

****************************

 

MENS WINTER SEASON FIXTURES 2017/2018

All matches are Meal Matches (except for Deangate) in Whites  H = Home A = Away   

2017          
Date/Day Fixture Food Game Time H/A
Oct          
Sun 1 Oct 17 Folkestone Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H
Sat 7 Oct 17 Deangate Men T/B 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H
Sat 14 Oct 17 Stonelodge Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H
Nov          
Sat 18 Nov 17 Thanet Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H
Sun 19 Nov 17 Swale Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H
Wed 22 Nov 17 Sevenoaks Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H
Sun 26 Nov 17 Angel Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 A
Wed 29 Nov 17 Royal Tunbridge Wells Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H
Dec          
Sat 2 Dec 17 Mote Park Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 A
Sat 9 Dec 17 Whiteoak Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 A
Sun 17 Dec 17 Swale Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 A
2018          
Jan          
Sun 14 Jan 18 Ashford Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 A
Sat 20 Jan 18 KCIBA Men Meal 8 Mens Rinks 1400 H
Sun 21 Jan 18 Oyster Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H
Sat 27 Jan 18 Angel Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H
Sun 28 Jan 18 Stonelodge Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 A
Feb          
Sun 11 Feb 18 Ashford Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H
Sun 25 Feb 18 Thanet Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 A
Wed 28 Feb 18 Whiteoak Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H
Mar          
Sat 3 Mar 18 Deangate Men T/B 6 Mens Rinks 1400 A
Sun 18 Mar 18 Oyster Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 A
Wed 21 Mar 18 Bromley Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1430 A
Sat 24 Mar 18 Folkestone Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 A
Sat 31 Mar 18 Bromley Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H
April          
Wed 4 Apr 18 Sevenoaks Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 A
Sat 14 Apr 18 Royal Tunbridge Wells Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 A
Sun 15 Apr 18 Mote Park Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 1400 H