Club Fixtures

Please see Below for the Team Selection Sheets followed by the complete winter fixture table

Team Selection Sheets

*********

PARIBC v Wrotham BC – Thursday 27/01/22 – Cancelled by Wrotham BC

*********

PARIBC v Rochester Blind BC – Thursday 03/02/22 – 1.15pm / 1.30pm start, (please try and be in, 20 mins before start time) – Home – Greys & white Club shirt.

Meal = Cottage pie and veg / Cheese cake.

*** PLEASE NOTE EARLIER START TIME, MEANING EARLIER MEAL TIME AND MATCH WILL ONLY BE 16 ENDS.***

RINK 3 = GLYNIS WHATMAN, MARC CARR, TIM FLETCHER.

RINK 4 = MAUREEN OSBORNE, ALEX ROUTEN, DAVE SUTHERLAND.

RINK 5 = MIKE R SMITH, DERRICK SMALL, LYNETTE STOCK.

RINK 6 = SUE SMITH, DAVE ELLIOTT, ROSE GIBSON.

RESERVES, (in alphabetical order) =

As usual, please tick your name(s) to confirm, on the posted team sheets, on the notice board in the Club house.  If you can’t play, please let us know, do not just cross your name(s) off and assume it will be seen!

*********

PARIBC v Boughton BC – Saturday 05/02/22 – 2pm start, (please try and be in, 20 mins before start time) – Home – Greys & white Club shirt.

Meal = Minced beef & onion pie and veg / Strawberry gateau.

RINK 2 = MAURICE WILLIAMS, ROSEMARY LONGLEY, DAVE GREEN.

RINK 3 = BRIAN GEE, SUE SMITH, MARC CARR.

RINK 4 = LINA FOSTER, DOT GEE, DERRICK SMALL.

RINK 5 = VAL GREEN, PETER EDWARDS, DOT ELLIOTT.

RINK 6 = GLYNIS WHATMAN, DAVE ELLIOTT, FRED LINGER.

RINK 7 = MIKE R SMITH, HEATHER ALLAN, TIM FLETCHER.

RESERVES, (in alphabetical order) = MAUREEN OSBORNE.

As usual, please tick your name(s) to confirm, on the posted team sheets, on the notice board in the Club house.  If you can’t play, please let us know, do not just cross your name(s) off and assume it will be seen!

*********

PARIBC v Cliffe BC – Sunday 06/02/22 – 2pm start, (please try and be in, 20 mins before start time) – Home – Greys & white Club shirt.

Meal = Roast pork and veg / Apple strudel and custard.

RINK 2 = GWYNETH CHARLES, JANICE HATCHER, NORMAN BUSHELL.

RINK 3 = ROSEMARY LONGLEY, DAVE ADAMS, TOM HEWARD.

RINK 4 = MIKE R SMITH, JEAN LACEY, MIKE CHARLES.

RINK 5 = DAVE RANDALL, MARC CARR, MARGARET HEAD.

RINK 6 = VIV BRIGHTMAN, MAUREEN OSBORNE, ROY BASTON.

RINK 7 = CHRISTINE HEWARD, DAVE BUSHELL, TIM FLETCHER.

RESERVES, (in alphabetical order) = HEATHER ALLAN, LYNN KORFF, FRED LINGER.

As usual, please tick your name(s) to confirm, on the posted team sheets, on the notice board in the Club house.  If you can’t play, please let us know, do not just cross your name(s) off and assume it will be seen!


Winter Fixtures

Please use to selection box below to filter on the Type of games you are interested in.

Date Day Fixture Food Game W/G Time H/A Result KL Pts Type
29-Sep Wed LADIES V MEN T/B 6 - 8 Triples G 14:00 H 102-164 I
3-Oct Sun Cliffe T/B 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H Won 153-65 F
9-Oct Sat Deangate Men T/B 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 H Lost 86-128 01 KLM
16-Oct Sat Stonelodge Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 H Lost 91-128 02 KLM
17-Oct Sun Egham Mixed v Deangate TBC Mixed Nationals W 10:00 A Won N
19-Oct Tue O'60's Dbl Rink V Mote Park TBC Mens Rinks G 10:00 H&A Lost N
23-Oct Sat Yetton ladies v Ashford TBC Ladies National W 10:00 H&A Won N
23-Oct Sat Denny men v Swale TBC Men National W 10:00 H&A Lost N
24-Oct Sun Thames Sports Meal 6 Mxd Rinks G 14:00 H Won 173-44 F
24-Oct Sun Top Club v Swale TBC Mixed Nationals W 10:00 A Lost N
27-Oct Wed Stonelodge Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 H Won 110-57 09 KLW
28-Oct Thurs Wrotham T/B 6 Mxd Triples G 14:30 H Won 133-58 F
30-Oct Sat Beckenham & Bromley Meal 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H Lost 93-116 F
31-Oct Sun Kings Meal 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H Won 156-60 F
31-Oct Sun Egham R1 Mixed v Swale TBC Mixed Nationals W 10:00 H&A Lost N
3-Nov Wed Folkestone Ladies Meal 6 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 H Won 106-75 09 KLW
5-Nov Fri Masons Ladies v Oyster B TBC Ladies National G 10:00 H&A Won N
6-Nov Sat Yetton ladies v Mote Park TBC Ladies National W 10:00 H&A Lost N
7-Nov Sun Vic Ashby Memorial Meal 6-8 Triples G 14:00 H 107-124 I
10-Nov Wed Swale Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 A Lost 59.5-126 0 KLW
13-Nov Sat KCLIBA / President v IPP Meal 6-7 Rinks W 14:00 H ? C
14-Nov Sun Ashford Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 H Won 112-94 08 KLM
17-Nov Wed Angel Ladies Meal 6 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 A Lost 61-79 1.5 KLW
18-Nov Thur Medway Bowls Ass. Meal 6 Mxd Triples G 14:30 H Won 108 - 85 F
20-Nov Sat London Secretaries Meal 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H Lost 73 - 83 F
25-Nov Thur KCLIBA Ladies Meal 6 Ladies Rinks W 14:30 H Lost KLW
26-Nov Fri Masons R1 Ladies v Deangate TBC Ladies National G 10:00 H&A Lost N
27-Nov Sat Ford Sport Basildon Meal 5 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H Won 95-72 F
28-Nov Sun Angel Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 A Lost 115 - 84 02 KLM
1-Dec Wed Royal Tunbridge Wells Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 H Won 107-77 07 KLM
4-Dec Sat Mote Park Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:30 H Lost 68-138 0.5 KLM
5-Dec Sun Lenham Meal 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H Lost 93-110 F
9-Dec Thur Kent Police Meal 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H Won 98-82 F
11-Dec Sat Whiteoak Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 A Lost 107-100 02 KLM
12-Dec Sun Civil Service Meal 8 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H Won 172 - 111 F
15-Dec Wed Ashford Ladies Meal 6 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 H Won 79-71 08 KLW
18-Dec Sat Winget Meal 8 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H Won 121 - 62 F
19-Dec Sun Swale Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 A Lost 118 - 69 01 KLM
24-Dec Fri Club Open I
25-Dec Sat CHRISTMAS DAY - CLOSED
26-Dec Sun BOXING DAY - CLOSED
27-Dec Mon BANK HOLIDAY - CLOSED
28-Dec Tue Finals day 2020 competitions - All day I
29-Dec Wed Finals day 2020 competitions - All day I
31-Dec Fri Club Closed I
1-Jan Sat NEW YEARS DAY - CLOSED
2-Jan Sun BANK HOLIDAY - CLOSED
3-Jan Mon Club Open I
5-Jan Wed Ashford Ladies Meal 6 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 A KLW
7-Jan Fri Valanndor Trophy R1 Ladies v White Oak IBC Ladies County G 10:00 H&A Conceded C
8-Jan Sat Mote Park Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 A Lost 112-72 1.0 KLM
9-Jan Sun Trev's fixture Meal 6-8 Mxd Rinks G 14:00 H 417-415 I
12-Jan Wed Oyster Ladies Meal 6 Ladies Rinks G 14:30 A Lost 80-115 0.0 KLW
15-Jan Sat Wingets Meal 6-8 mixed triples G 14:00 H Won 135-126 F
16-Jan Sun Ashford Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 A Lost 122-100 2.0 KLM
19-Jan Wed Bromley Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 H CAN
22-Jan Sat KCIBA Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks W 14:00 H C
23-Jan Sun Oyster Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 H KLM
23-Jan Sun Royal Tunbridge Wells Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 A KLW
26-Jan Wed Angel Ladies Meal 6 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 H KLW
27-Jan Thur Wrotham T/B 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H F
30-Jan Sun Stonelodge Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 A KLM
2-Feb Wed Folkestone Ladies Meal 6 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 A KLW
3-Feb Thu Blind Bowlers Meal 5 Mxd Triples G 14:30 H F
5-Feb Sat Broughton Meal 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H F
6-Feb Sun Cliffe Meal 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H F
9-Feb Wed Swale Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 H KLM
9-Feb Wed Mote Park Ladies Meal 6 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 A KLW
12-Feb Sat Stonelodge Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 A KLW
12-Feb Sat Folkestone Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 A KLM
13-Feb Sun Thurrock Meal 6 Triples G 14:00 H F
16-Feb Wed Oyster Ladies Meal 6 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 H KLW
19-Feb Sat Kings Meal 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H F
20-Feb Sun Thanet Men Meal 6 Mens rinks G 14:00 A KLM
23-Feb Wed Swale Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 H KLW
26-Feb Sat Civil Service Meal 8 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H F
27-Feb Sun Thanet Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 H KLM
2-Mar Wed Sevenoaks Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 A KLW
2-Mar Wed Whiteoak Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 H KLM
5-Mar Sat Deangate Men T/B 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 A KLM
6-Mar Sun Ford Sport Basildon Meal 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H F
9-Mar Wed Whiteoak Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks G 14:30 A KLW
12-Mar sat Havering Meal 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H F
13-Mar Sun Royal Tunbridge Wells Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 A KLM
16-Mar Wed Sevenoaks Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 H KLW
17-Mar Thur Beckenham & Bromley Meal 6 Mxd Triples G 14:00 H F
20-Mar Sun Oyster Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:30 A KLM
23-Mar Wed Bromley Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:30 A KLM
23-Mar Wed Thanet Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 H CAN
26-Mar Sat Folkestone Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 H KLM
30-Mar Wed Bromley Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks G 14:30 A KLW
30-Mar Wed Bromley Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 H KLM
2-Apr Sat President's Trophy Meal 6-8 Mxd Rinks G 14:00 H I
3-Apr Sun Angel Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 H KLM
6-Apr Wed Sevenoaks Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks G 14:00 A KLM
6-Apr Wed Royal Tunbridge Wells Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 H KLW
9-Apr sat CLUB FINALS - All Day W 10:00 H I
10-Apr Sun CLUB FINALS - All Day W 10:00 H I
13-Apr Wed Mote Park Ladies Meal 6 Ladies Rinks G 14:00 H KLW
14-Apr Thur Kent Police Meal 6 mxd Triples G 14:00 H F
15-Apr Fri Club Open
17-Apr Sun EASTER SUNDAY - CLOSED
18-Apr Mon EASTER MONDAY - CLOSED
Internal I
Friendly F
Kent League Men KLM
Kent League Women KLW
Nationals N
County C
Cancelled CAN
Type

Page Last Updated on 19th Jan 2022