Lew Hart Memorial Trophy 2023

During the winter 2022 / 23, social season, PARIBC managed to complete the double over Kent Police BC, in both the scheduled matches and in doing so, PARIBC retained the Lew Hart Memorial Trophy. Pictured below, (taken by Christine Heward), at the conclusion of the 2nd match, played on Thurs 13/04/23, are Bill and Judy Duncan and Jan Hilder, who were responsible, (along with the late Ken Hilder), for inaugurating the Trophy, back in 2017.

Page Last Updated on 14th Apr 2023