Club Fixtures Winter

Please see Below for the Team Selection Sheets and Club Winter

Fixtures


All the 2023 / 24 Winter season social matches are scheduled as 6 mixed triples, at home, with a meal and a 2pm start, (unless otherwise shown).  If selected to play, please be in the Club, at least 30 mins before the scheduled start time and it would help the organizer greatly, if you have the correct money to hand, when ready to pay.  For all social matches, please see the notice boards at the Club, to tick and confirm your names.  However, if selected but you then cannot play, (for whatever reason), you must inform the Club, do not just cross your name(s) off the list(s), of selected players.  Thank you!

*********

Winter Club Fixtures for the 2023-2024 Season

Date Day Fixture Food Game G/W Time H/A Result KL Pts Type
01 Oct Sun Cliffe Meal 6 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 103 - 82 F
04 Oct Wed Ashford Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 10:30 A KLW
07 Oct Sat Deangate Men T/B 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H Lost 0 KLM
11 Oct Wed Royal Tunbridge Wells Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 A Lost 1.5 KLM
14 Oct Sat Stonelodge Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H KLM
15 Oct Sun Greenwich 6/7 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 206 - 68 F
17 Oct Tue Mens double rink
21 Oct Sat Yetton v DSL T/B 2 Rinks H & A 10:00 KLW
22 Oct Sun Thames Sports Meal 6 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 125 - 82 F
25 Oct Wed Swale Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 A Lost 56 - 102 0 KLW
28 Oct Sat Beckenham & Bromley Meal 6 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Lost 85 - 128 F
29 Oct Sun Thanet Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 A KLM
1-Nov Wed Folkestone Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 H KLW
3-Nov Fri Ladies Masons v DG T/B 1 Rinks H & A 10:00 KLW
5-Nov Sun Vic Ashby Memorial Meal 6-8 Triples 14:00 H Draw 111 - 111 I
7-Nov Tue Mens double rink v DSL T/B 1 Rinks H & A 10:00 KLM
8-Nov Wed Mens Mote Park Meal 6 Rinks 14:00 A KLM
11-Nov Sat Dog race night Cancelled CAN
12-Nov Sun Ashford Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H KLM
14-Nov Tue Sturdee Social Nil 6-8 Triples 18:30 H Draw 111 - 111 I
15-Nov Wed Angel Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 A Won 69 – 73 KLW
16-Nov Thu Medway Bowls Association Meal 6 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 113 - 74 F
18-Nov Sat London Secretaries Meal 6 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 89 - 64 F
19-Nov Sun Swale Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H KLM
21-Nov Tue Mens double rink
23-Nov Thu KCLIBA Ladies Meal 6 Ladies Rinks 14:30 H Lost 97 - 106
25-Nov Sat Ford Sport Basildon Meal 5 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 146 - 55 F
26-Nov Sun Angel Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 A KLM
29-Nov Wed Royal Tunbridge Wells Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 A KLW
29-Nov Wed Royal Tunbridge Wells Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H KLM
2-Dec Sat Mote Park Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H KLM
6-Dec Wed Whiteoak Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 H KLW
7-Dec Thu Kent Police Meal 6 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 107 - 92 F
9-Dec Sat KCIBA Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H
10-Dec Sun Civil Service Meal 8 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 137 - 117 F
13-Dec Wed Ashford Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 H Won 98 - 61 10 KLW
16-Dec Sat Winget Meal 8 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 146 - 108 F
17-Dec Sun Swale Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 A KLM
25-Dec Mon CHRISTMAS DAY
26-Dec Tue BOXING DAY
30-Dec Sat Ladies v Men T&B 6/8 T's 14:00 I
31-Dec Sun NEW YEARS EVE
1-Jan Mon NEW YEARS DAY
2-Jan Tue CLUB OPEN
7-Jan Sun Trev's fixture Meal 6-8 Mxd Rinks 14:00 H Draw 111 - 111 I
10-Jan Wed Oyster Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:30 A KLW
13-Jan Sat Wingets Meal 8 mixed triples 14:00 H Won 173 - 105 F
14-Jan Sun Ashford Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 A KLM
17-Jan Wed Bromley Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 H Won 77 - 75 7 KLW
20-Jan Sat Deangate T&B 6 Mixed T's 14:00 H Lost 70 - 122 F
21-Jan Sun Oyster Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H KLM
24-Jan Wed Angel Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 H Won 89 - 64 10 KLW
28-Jan Sun Stonelodge Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 A KLM
31-Jan Wed Folkestone Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 A Lost 60 - 107 2 KLW
31-Jan Wed Whiteoak Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:30 A KLM
1-Feb Thu Blind Bowlers Meal 5 Mxd Triples TBC H Won 129 - 92 F
3-Feb Sat Northfleet Meal 6 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Lost 87 - 98 F
4-Feb Sun Cliffe Meal 6 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 120 - 83 F
7-Feb Wed Mote Park Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 A Lost 77 - 84 2 KLW
10-Feb Sat Folkestone Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 A KLM
11-Feb Sun Thurrock Meal 6 Triples 14:00 H Won 127 - 81 F
14-Feb Wed Oyster Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 H KLW
17-Feb Sat Ford Sport Basildon Meal 6 Mxd Triples 10:30 H Won 85 - 62 F
18-Feb Sun Sevenoaks men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H KLM
21-Feb Wed Swale Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 H KLW
24-Feb Sat Civil Service Meal 8 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 141 - 119 F
25-Feb Sun Thanet Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H KLM
28-Feb Wed Sevenoaks Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 A KLW
28-Feb Wed Whiteoak Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H KLM
2-Mar Sat Deangate Men T/B 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 A KLM
6-Mar Wed Whiteoak Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:30 A KLW
9-Mar Sat Havering Meal 6 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 96 - 79 F
12-Mar Tue Beckenham & Bromley Meal 6 Mxd Triples 14:30 H Lost 90 - 91 F
13-Mar Wed Sevenoaks Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 H Won 82 - 60 11 KLW
16-Mar Sat Boughton Meal 6 Mxd Triples 14:00 H Won 191 - 62 F
17-Mar Sun Oyster Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:30 A KLM
20-Mar Wed Bromley Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:30 A KLM
23-Mar Sat Folkestone Men Meal 6 mens Rinks 14:00 H KLM
24-Mar Sun Greenwich Meal 6-7 Triples 14:00 H Won 128 - 84 F
27-Mar Wed Bromley Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:30 A Won 87 - 78 9 KLW
27-Mar Wed Bromley Men Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H KLM
29-Mar Fri GOOD FRIDAY
30-Mar Sat PRESIDENT GAME Meal 6/8 T's H Draw 111 - 111 I
31-Mar Sun GOOD SUNDAY
1-Apr Mon EASTER MONDAY
3-Apr Wed Royal Tunbridge Wells Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 H KLW
3-Apr Wed Sevenoaks Meal 6 Mens rinks 14:00 A KLM
6-Apr Sat Angel Meal 6 Mens Rinks 14:00 H KLM
7-Apr Sun Deangate T&B 6 Mixed T's 14:00 A Lost 138 - 63 F
10-Apr Wed Mote Park Ladies Meal 5 Ladies Rinks 14:00 H KLW
11-Apr Thu Kent Police Meal 6 mxd Triples 14:00 H Lost 82 - 103 F
13-Apr Sat FINALS PA I
14-Apr Sun FINALS PA I
20-Apr Sat KCLIBA - All day 10:00
21-Apr Sun KCLIBA - 10-2pm 10:00
Internal I
Friendly F
Kent League Men KLM
Kent League Women KLW
Nationals N
County C
Cancelled CAN
Type

Page Last Updated on 2nd Oct 2023